О нас

Постройка бани требует много опыта равно как и особых методов стройки. Печи Sweatlodge были построены русскими мастерами, за плечами которых жизненный опыт в проектировании и стройки русских бань. Во время постройки парилок были использованы специальные материалы: тонны бельгийского гранита и красного камня, которые производят горячий ионический пар либо излучаемый сухой жар.

У нас имеются сухие и влажные парилки для разных способов парения, но предназначенные успокоить и очистить дух и тело.  Мы также предлагаем услуги массажа, для того, чтобы обеспечить полное расслабление для наших клиентов.

Наш ресторан объединяет в своем меню лучшие блюда Восточно-европейской и мексиканской кухонь: пельмени, вареники, буррито и это еще не все. Вкладывая умение, опыт и страсть мы создали заведение, которое стоит посещать снова и снова. Мы стараемся для того, чтобы сделать опыт Sweatlodge незабываемым.

Sweatlodge

danny, vasyl, misha, sam

Существует столько видов бань, сколько существовало в мире племенных культур. Часто баню или сауну воспринимали как чрево рождения и жизни. Века считалось, что бани позволяют очистить тело, дух, сердце и разум. Древние верили, что баня это естественный способ объединить в одном месте жизненно важные материи: огонь, землю, камень, воду, воздух и человеческую жизнь.

Hours

Monday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday11 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Saturday7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday7 a.m. - 11 p.m.

About us


Sauna building requires lots of experience as well as specific methods of construction. Sweatlodge sauna ovens were built by Russian craftsmen with a lifetime experience in design and construction of Russian “Banias”. Special materials were used during the construction of our steam-rooms: tons of Belgian granite and red stone which provide the unique, red hot, ionic steam heat or deep radiant dry heat.

We’ve got dry and wet steam-rooms which differ in bathe method but both are designed to calm and cleanse mind and the body. We also offer massage and come along with Sauna in order to achieve our customers’ full relaxation.

Our restaurant combines best dishes of Eastern European and Mexican cuisine in its menu: pelmeni, pierogi, burrito and that is still not all. By investing skill, experience and passion we built a place worth visiting again and again. We strive to make the Sweatlodge experience unforgettable!

Sweatlodge

danny, vasyl, misha, sam

There are as many versions of a sweat lodge origin as there are tribal cultures in the world. It is often seen as a womb, that gives birth and life. Throughout centuries such lodges were believed to provide a cleansing of the body, spirit, heart, and mind. Ancients believed that the lodge is a natural way to bring main life-substances which are: fire, earth, rocks, water, air and human life together.

Hours

Monday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday10 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday11 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Saturday7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday7 a.m. - 11 p.m.